Short Story Unit “Reflection”

I enjoyed our short story unit, sharing our story’s that we had written and reading short story’s and then making discussions about it was fun. I wouldn’t change anything because it is perfect as it is. From this unit   I learned lots of things from both the discussion circles we made and from the short story we read as well. I started liking reading other people’s story’s. I learned lots of lessons from the short storys we had read like from the “The Fall of a City” we learned that we shouldn’t get upset about the little bad things because there are lots of worse things happening outside. I learned that I can be actually a good writer if I try a bit more. I think I did a good job at writing my short story and overall in this unit.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar